MTV Music Award Winners 2017

Written by on August 29, 2017

So the MTV Music awards took place on 27 August 2017 in California honouring music videos and artists alike.  Below are winners for the EDM and Dance Music genres.

WINNER: Zedd and Alessia Cara – “Stay” (Interscope)
Kygo x Selena Gomez – “It Ain’t Me” (Ultra/Interscope)
Calvin Harris – “My Way” (Columbia Records)
Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber and Mø – “Cold Water” (Mad Decent)
Afrojack ft. Ty Dolla $ign – “Gone” (Wall Recordings/Latium/RCA Records)


Check out the full list here > Winners

Real Dance Radio

Real Dance Radio

Current track